May's Departing Missionaries

At the Portland Temple from the left: Jordan Jones, Levi Johnson, Scott Merrill, Alec Perkins, Devin Davis, Matthew Mindenhall, President and Sister Young, Matthew Sorenson, Michael Stewart, Spencer Mangelson, Louis Hill, & Edward Fowler.
Elder and Sister Browne will leave us the end of the month

No comments:

Post a Comment