New Missionaries 
in the OEM

There are 35 new Missionaries
in the OEM!!!

President and Sister Young with Sisters: J Durfey, L Hall, E Hancock, J Hancock,K Lantos,A Hunt,S Wolfley, A Marble, K Payne,N Peterson and H West, Elders: A Albee, J Garcia, C Argyle, K Ashcraft, Z Bassett, R Clinkscales, S Cudworth, D Davis, J Davis, J Haidenthaller, J Haymore, K Heaton, Z Hess, J Jespersen, A Johnson, J Justice, J Keller, J Kuptiz, D Martin, M Neielsen,T O'Neal, A Shelley, J Staples, and  S Taylor

No comments:

Post a Comment